Chief Scout Award – Role of Honour

Below we honour all our Beavers, Cubs and Scouts who have attained the highest award within their section, being either the Bronze, Silver or Gold Chief Scouts Award:

Bronze Chief Scout Award – Beavers

Silver Chief Scout Award – Cubs

Dylan K (2019)

Fraser S (2019)

Ajay H (2019)

Cherry A (2020)

Nathan D (2021)

Jensen V (2021)

Ewan U (2021)

Anabelle S (2021)

Jayden L (2021)

Gold Chief Scout Award – Scouts

%d bloggers like this: